Progress Update

Hello guys and gals!

I apologize for the long wait.  The translators have several chapters finished, but we are waiting on our typesetters.  I have not heard from the Project Leader in a few weeks.  I will keep you guys posted as I get news.

Many Thanks!

~ by caytin on April 19, 2011.

6 Responses to “Progress Update”

  1. Glad that you guys are back!!
    I’ll be waiting for those chapters!
    d(^v^)b

  2. I’m so happy to hear this project is still going on!
    I hope to see a new chapter in the near future~ Thanks!

  3. Thanks for the update! Great that you keep this project going!

  4. Great to see you’re back ^_^ thanks for the update.
    Hoping to see new chapters in the future ^_^

  5. Thak you soooooo much!!!!!!!

  6. That’s great to hear! Thank you so much for your hard work!!

Leave a comment